Time In Nepal


Nepal Embassies/Mission Abroad

All the visitors/clients and customers are kindly requested to visit the nearest and convenient Nepal missions and Embassies as listed below to obtain Nepal visit Visa. It would be convenient for you to complete the immigration process quiclky. Though you can obtain Nepal visa upon arrival in any entry point of Nepal...

ABU DHABI, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Villa No. 51/A, E-4/02, Madinat Zayed Area, Abu Dhabi
Tel: +971-2-634 4385, 634 4767
Fax: +971-2- 634 4469
Email: nepemuae@emirates.net.ae
Web: www.nepembassyuae.org

BANGKOK, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 189 Soi 71, Sukumvit Road Prakanong, Bangkok 10110, Thiland
Tel: +662-391-7240, 390-2280
Fax: +662- 381-2406
Email: bangkok@mofa.gov.np
Web: www.nepalembassybangkok.com

BEIJING, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: No. 1, San Li Tun Xi Liu Jie, Beijing 100600, People's Republic of China
Tel: +86-6532-1795, 6532-2739, 6532-5729
Fax: +86- 10-6532-3251
Email:beijing@nepalembassy.org.cn
Web: www.nepalembassy.org.cn

BERLIN, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Guerickestrasse-27, 10587 Berlin-Charlottenburg, Federal Republic of Germany
Tel: +49-3435-9920-22
Fax: +49-30-3435-9906
Email: berlin@nepalembassy.de
Web:www.nepalembassy-germany.de

BRASILIA, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: SHIS/QI-11, Conjunto-03, Casa(Home)-20 Lago Sul Brasilia- DF, Brazil
Tel: +55-61-3541-1232, 3541-1228
Fax: +55-61-3541-1229
Email:brasilia@mofa.gov.np
Web:www.nepalembassy.com.br/en

BRUSSELS, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Avenue Brugmann-210 1050 Brussels, Belguim
Tel: +32-2-346-2658, 346-6638
Fax: +32-2-344-1361
Email:embn@skynet.be
Web:www.nepalembassy.be

CAIRO, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 23, EI-Hassan Street,Off Geddah Street Mohandessin-Cairo, Arab Republic of Egypt
Tel: +20-3760-3426, 3761-2311
Fax: +20-2-3337-4447
Email:ne@nepalembassyegypt.com, cairo@mofa.gov.np
Web:nepalembassyegypt.com

CANBERRA, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Suite 2.02, 24 Marcus Clarke Street Canberra City, ACT 2601, Australia
GPO Box: 2889
Tel: +61-6162-1554, 6286-8006
Fax: +61-6286-9978
Email:canberra@mofa.gov.np, info@necan.gov.np, embassyofnepal@grapevine.com.au
Web:www.necan.gov.np

COLOMBO, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 153, Kynsey Road, Colombo-8, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94-268-9656, 268-9657
Fax: +94-11-268-9655
Email:nepalembassy@eureka.lk

DENMARK, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Svanemollevej 92 2900, Hellerup, Denmark
Tel: +45-4444-4043,4444-4026
Fax: +45-4444-4027
Email:eon@nepalembassydenmark.org, copenhegen@mofa.gov.np
Web:www.nepalembassydenmark.org

DHAKA, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: United Nation Road, Road No. 2 Baribhara Diplomatic Enclave Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-989-2490, 989-2568
Fax: +880-2-882-6401
Email:dhaka@mofa.gov.np, eondhaka@dbn-bd.net
Web:www.nepalembassy-dhaka.org

DOHA, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chnacery: Abu Hamour Area- Masaimeer, Doha
Tel: +974-467-5681, 467-5683
Fax: +974-467-5680
Email:doha@mofa.gov.np, nembdoha@qatar.net.qa

GENEVA, MISSION OF NEPAL

Permanent Mission of Nepal to the United Nations and other International Organisations
Chancery:
81, rue de la Servette, 1202 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41-733-2600, 733-2621
Fax: +41-22-733-2722
Email:geneva@mofa.gov.np, mission.nepal@bluewin.ch
Web:www.nepalmissiongeneva.org

HONG KONG, CONSULATE GENERAL OF NEPAL

Chancery: Unit 715, North Tower, Concordia Plaza 1 Science Museum Road Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2369-7813, 2369-2619
Fax: +852-2824-2970
Email:hongkong@mofa.gov.np, cgnhk@biznetvigator.com
Web:www.nepalconsulatehk.org

ISLAMABAD, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: House No. 11-A, Street No. 13, F-7/2 Islamabad
Tel: +92-265-5139, 265-5182,265-5183
Fax: +92-51-265-5184
Email:islamabad@mofa.gov.np, nepem@isb.comsats.net.pk
Web:www.nepalembassy.pk

KOLKATA, CONSULATE GENERAL OF NEPAL

Chamncery: 1, National Library Avenue, Alipore, Kolkata-700027
Tel: +91-2456-1224/1154/1085/1103/3972
Fax: +91-33-2456-1410
Email:kolkata@mofa.gov.np, nepalconsulate@dataone.in
Web:www.nepalconsulategeneral.in

KUALA LUMPUR, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Suite 13A.01, 13th Floor Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang 50540 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: 03-2164-5934, 9653
Fax: 03-2164-8659
Email:info@nepalembassy.com.my
Web:www.nepalembassy.com.my

KUWAIT CITY, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Jsbriya, Block-8 Street No. 13 House No. 514 Jabriya, Kuwait
Tel: +965-25321603, 25321604,25321605
Fax: +965-25321601, 25321628
Email:info@nepembku.org
Web:www.kuwait.mofa.gov.np

LHASA, CONSULATE GENERAL OF NEPAL

Chancery: Norbulingka Road-13, Lhasa Tibet Autonomous Region of the People's Republic of China
Tel: +8689 18822881, 6813965, 6815744
Fax: +8689 16836890
Email:cgnlhasa@hotmail.com, lhasa@mofa.gov.np

LONDON, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 12A, Kensington Palace Gardens, W8 4QU, United Kingdom
Tel: +44-7229-1594/6231/5352
Fax: +44-20-7792-9861
Email:eon@nepalembassy.org.uk
Web: www.nepalembassy.org.uk

MOSCOW, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 2nd Neopalimovsky Pereulok 14/7, Moscow, Russia
Tel: 252-8215/241-9311
Fax: 00-7-499-252-8000
Email:nepalemb@mtu-net.ru
Web:www.nepalembassyrus.ru

NEW DELHI, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001, India
Tel: +91-2332-9969, 2332-7361, 2332- 9218, 2332-8066
Fax: +91- 11-2332-6857, 2332-9647
Email: nepembassydelhi@airtelmail.in
Web:www.nepalembassy.in

NEW YORK, CONSULATE GENERAL OF NEPAL

Permanent Mission of Nepal to The United Nations
Chancery: 820 Second Avenue, Suite 17 B, New York, N. Y. 10017, USA
Tel: +1-212-370-3988/89
Fax: +1- 212-953-2038
Email:nepal@un.int, newyork@mofa.gov.np
Web:www.un.int/wcm/content/site/nepal

OTTAWA, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 408, Queen Street Ottawa, ON K1R 5A7 Canada
Tel: +1-613-680 5513, 613- 680 5623
Fax: +1- 613-422 5149
Email: ottawa@mofa.gov.np, nepalembassy@rogers.com
Web: www.nepalembassy.ca

PARIS, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 45, bis rue des Acacias, 75017, Paris, France
Tel: +33-4622-4867
Fax: +33-1-4227 0865
Email:paris@mofa.gov.np, nepalinparis@noos.fr
Web:www.nepalembassyparis.gov.np

PRETORI, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 976, Francis Baard Street, Arcadia Pretoria 0083
Tel: +27-12-3423619
Fax: +27-12-3427546
Email:pretoria@mofa.gov.np, nepalembassy@telkomsa.net

RIYADH, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: AI Urubah Street ( Near Sulemenia Hotel, Al-Jouf Road) Riyadh-11693, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-1-4611108, 4645170
Fax: +966-1-464-0690, 465-1823
Email: riyadh@mofa.gov.np, info@neksa.org
Web: www.neksa.org

SEOUL, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chnacery: 37-24, Sungbuk-dong Sungbuk-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel: 3789 9770-1
Fax: +82-2-736-8848
Email:seoul@mofa.gov.np
Web:www.nepembseoul.gov.np

TEL AVIV, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: Textile Center Building, 7th Floor 2 Kaufman St. Tel Aviv-68012, Israel
Tel: 5100111, 5168085, 5168086
Fax: +972-3-5167965
Email: telaviv@mofa.gov.np, nepal.embassy@012.net.il
Web: www.nepalembassy-israel.org

TOKYO, EMBASSY OF JAPAN

Chancery: Fukukawa House B 20-28, Shimomeguro, 6-Chome Meguru-Ku, Tokyo 153-0064, Japan
Tel: +81-3713 6241/3713 6242
Fax: +81-3-3719 0737
Email:tokyo@mofa.gov.np, nepembjp@big.or.jp
Web:www.nepalembassyjapan.org

WASHINGTON DC, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 2131 Leroy Place, NW, Washington DC, 20008 USA
Tel: +1-667-4550/4551/4552
Fax: +1-202-667-5534
Email:washingtondc@mofa.gov.np, info@nepalembassyusa.org
Web:www.nepalembassyusa.org

YANGON, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery: 16, Natmauk Yeiktha, Yangon
Tel: +951-545 880, 557 168
Fax: +951-549 803
Email:nepemb@mptmail.net.mm, yangon@mofa.gov.np

MANAMA, BAHRAIN,EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery:
Tel:
Email:eonbahrain@mofa.gov.np, nepalembassy.bahrain@gmail.com

MUSCAT, OMAN, EMBASSY OF NEPAL

Chancery:
Tel:
Email:eonmuscat@mofa.gov.np
Web:www.oman.mofa.gov.np

Weather Information

Order Free Trip Quotation!!!

verification image, type it in the box